McCrea #1!

Kevin McCrea has not been getting much love and attention lately in his mayoral quest (including from this scribe), so it's kind of nice to see him win a little somethin' -- top spot on the ballot.

Today was the random drawing for the order names will appear on the Sept. 22 preliminary-election ballot. McCrae will appear first, followed by Yoon, Flaherty, and Menino.

I also have the order for the huge field of at-large candidates:

1. John Connolly; 2. Doug Bennett; 3. Robert Fortes; 4. Ego Ezedi; 5. Tomas Gonzalez; 6. Tito Jackson; 7. Sean Ryan; 8. Ayanna Pressley; 9. Andrew Kenneally; 10. Jean-Claude Sanon; 11. Scotland Willis; 12. Bill Trabucco; 13. Hiep Nguyen; 14. Stephen Murphy; 15. Felix Arroyo.

Does it matter? Probably not much. But there it is.

| More

 Friends' Activity   Popular 
All Blogs
Follow the Phoenix
  • newsletter
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • rss
Latest Comments
Search Blogs
Talking Politics Archives